Region: OR - Örebro

Region Manager: , SM5KRI
The Region currently has 2 qualifying summits.

Quick links: Back to Association

Örebro County (Swedish: Örebro län) is a county or län in central Sweden. It borders the counties of Västra Götaland, Värmland, Dalarna, Västmanland, Södermanland and Östergötland. The County has twelve municipality, Ljusnarsberg is smallest with 5.800 inhabitants and Örebro largest with 130. 400. The largest lakes is Vättern and Hjälmaren. Highest summit is Kindlahöjden, 425 masl. The county have two national parks, Tivedens national park och Garphyttans national park. The quantity of nature reserves is about 120. The county is mostly flat, but quite hilly in the north along the borders of Värmland and Dalarna.

Code Name Alt(m) Points Activations Last Activation Last Activator
SM/OR-001 Kindlahöjden 425 1 4 29 Jul 2017 SM4LRA/P
SM/OR-002 Sandsjöhöjden 387 1 2 2 Aug 2009 SM0HPL/4/P